Page 48

EE-25-4-AGO-SEPT

REPRESENTANTES DE VENTAS DE PUBLICIDAD SALES REPRESENTATIVES B2BPortales, Inc - HEADQUARTERS 6355 NW 36th St. Suite 302 Virginia Gardens, FL 33166-7027 Tel: +1 (305) 448-6875 - Fax: +1 (305) 448-9942 Patricia Belledonne Sales Support Manager Ph: + 1 305-448-6875 Patricia.Belledonne@axiomab2b.com Gustavo Osorio - Marketing Coordinator Tel: +57 (1) 294-0874 Ext. 15031 gustavo.osorio@axiomab2b.com Alonso Restrepo – Sales Manager alonso.restrepo@axiomab2b.com _____ UNITED STATES AND CANADA _____ Roxsy Mangiante - Associate Publisher +1(305) 448-6875 Cell 214-694-8542 roxsy.mangiante@axiomab2b.com ___________ LATIN AMERICA ___________ MEXICO Carmen Bonilla Ventas Zona Norte: Baja California Norte y Sur, Sonora, Sinaloa, Chihuahua, Durango, Coahuila, Nuevo León, Tamaulipas. Cel: +52 (81) 1378-1703 Tel: +52 (81) 1492-7353 cbonilla.estrada@gmail.com Ricardo Pérez Vertti Ventas Bajío: Nayarit, Jalisco, Colima, Aguascalientes, Zacatecas, Guanajuato y Querétaro. Ph: 52.1442.468.8792 ricardo.eperezvertti@gmail.com Stella Rodríguez Ventas Zona Centro: D.F, Edo. De México, Morelos, Tlaxcala y Puebla Cel: +52 1 (55) 1882-4802 Tel: +52 1 (55) 539-32028 stellar@prodigy.net.mx ______________ EUROPE ______________ Eric Jund (Excepto Italia y empresas de llenado, sellado y otras aplicaciones de empaques en Alemania) Tel: +33 (0) 493 58 7743 ericd.jund@gmail.com GERMANY IMP Intermedia Partners - Sabine Schoett Tel.: +49 (202) 271-6915 schoett@intermediapartners.de ITALY Nicola Orlando Tel: +39 (02) 415 - 8056 orlando@com3orlando.it ______________ ASIA ______________ Sydney Lai Tel: +886-4 2329 7318 x 16 sydneylai@ringier.com.hk TAIWAN Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd - Amber Chang Tel: +886-4-23297318 amberchang@ringier.com.hk CHINA- ESTE Ringier Trade Media Ltd. - Vivian Shang Tel: +86-21 6289 5533 vivian@ringiertrade.com CHINA- NORTE Ringier Trade Media Ltd. - Maggie Liu Tel: +86-20 8732 3316 maggieliu@ringiertrade.co HONG KONG Ringier Trade Publishing Ltd - Michael Hay Tel: +85 (2) 236 - 98788 Ext 11 mchhay@ringier.com.hk _______ EVENTS MEXICO SALES _______ Diana Milena Giraldo Tel: +52 (1) 314 876 65 97 E-mail: dgiraldo@axioma.com.co ÍNDICE DE ANUNCIANTES Ingrese al Índice de anunciantes interactivo de www.elempaque.com y establezca un contacto comercial inmediato con las compañías proveedoras aquí incluidas. Envíe solicitudes de información, consulte a las empresas en la Guía de Proveedores o visite los Showrooms de aquellas que lo ofrecen. ANUNCIANTE PAGINA SHOW Corferias S.A. 2 Smurfit Kappa Colombia 3 KROENERT GmbH & Co KG 6 Nordmeccanica Group Spa 7 Banner Engineering 8 BEUMER Group GmbH & Co 9 ETI Converting Equipment Inc. 10 GEW (EC) Ltd. 11 Yamato Corporation 12 OPTIMA Packaging Machines, S.A. de C.V. 13 Harper Corporation of America 15 Shanghai Dase-Sing Packaging Technology Co. Ltd. 16 Schobertechnologies GmbH 17 Dienes Corporation 19 Cablevey Conveyors 20 UPM Raflatac Inc 21 Expert Srl 22 AMEE-Asoc. Mexicana de Envase y Embalaje 23 IMASS, Inc. 24 Vetaphone A/S 25 Valco Melton 26 SOMA spol. s r. o 27 BST Eltromat Latina 28 Martin Automatic, Inc. 29 Teco Manufacturing Company 30 Uteco Converting S.P.A. 31 Xeikon Prepress NV 32 Zubex Industrial SA de CV 34 Univacco Technology,Inc. 35 Iberplast S. A. 37 Macro Engineering &Technology Inc. 38 Instituto Mexicano Profesionales de Envase, IMPEE 40 Krones AG 41 iFlexo Vision Grafica SAS 42 Nilpeter 43 MacDermid Graphics Solutions 44 NSF Colombia SAS 45 Yupo Corporation 47 Squid Ink 48 Visite en www.elempaque.com el showroom de las empresas anunciantes identificadas con este símbolo. 46 volumen 5 edición 4 / 2019 www.elempaque.com


EE-25-4-AGO-SEPT
To see the actual publication please follow the link above