Page 52

EE_FebMar2015

directorio de distribuidores Costa Rica, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua y Panamá Representaciones Roma S.A. 3106 Quinta Ave., B° Escalante, San José, 10101, Costa Rica T: 506 2224 9491 F: 506 2225 9228 Contacto: Luis Rodriguez lrodriguez@reproma.com Ecuador Quimica Suiza Industrial del Ecuador QSI SA Av. Galo Plaza Lasso 10640 y Manuel Zambrano, Quito T: 593 2 396 1200 Ext. 260 F: 593 2 247 8600 Contacto: Edison Cárdenas edison.cardenas@qsindustrial.biz www.qsindustrial.biz México Monica Sanchez Luna T: 52 1 55 4545 7017 msanchez@fortresstechnology.com Perú L.+J. Baechler Ingenieros S.A. Calle Los Antares 320,Oficina 301, Torre A, Santiago de Surco, Lima 33 T: 51 1 271 8900 Contacto: Ricardo Baechler rbaechler@baechleringenieros.com Uruguay Kentum Ingeniería Industrial Av. Amelia Ramírez M329 S21 Ciudad de la Costa T: 598 9842 0025 Contacto: Adrián Echeverria aecheverria@kentum.com.uy Venezuela Caventek C.A. Av. Francisco de Miranda.Centro Comercial Unicentro El Marquez, Nivel 300, # 307, Caracas T: 58 212 335 3540 F: 58 212 335 3540 Contacto: Luis Tarasona ventas@caventek.com GALLUS FERD. RUESCH AG Harzbuechelstr. 34, St. Gallen, 9016, Suiza T: 41 71 242 8686 F: 41 71 242 8989 Contacto: Matthias Marx matthias.marx@gallus-group.com www.gallus-group.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 21 Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay y Uruguay Hagraf S.A. German Centre México, Av. Santa Fe No. 170, piso 8, Lomas de Santa Fe, México, D.F, D.F, 01219, México T: 52 55 50106207 Contacto: Hans-Ramón Hofmann hans-ramon.hofmann@gallus-group.com www.gallus-group.com Brasil MZ Maquinas Calle 46 A No. 82-54 Int. 4; Agrupacion empresarial San Cayetano II, Bogotá, D. C., Colombia T: 57 1 416 10 66 F: 57 1 416 10 59 Contacto: Rafael Villalobos rafael.villalobos@heidelberg.com.co www.heidelberg.com.co Colombia Heidelberg Colombia S. A. Tibás Centro, 25 mts. Norte de Antojitos; Entrada privada a mano derecha, San José, Costa Rica T: 506 2240 6804 F: 506 2236 2521 Contacto: Thomas Lange management@grupo-sg.com www.sg-centroamerica.com Costa Rica, Nicaragua, El Salvador, Honduras, Guatemala, Panamá, Cuba, Rep. Dominicana, Trinidad & Tobago y Venezuela Grupo SG, Sommerus S. A. Mariscal Foch E9-94 y Tamayo, Quito, Ecuador T: 593 2 255 94 07/8/9 F: 593 2 222 68 27 Contacto: Marco Segovia marco.segovia@heidelberg.com.ec www.heidelberg.com.ec Ecuador Heidelberg Ecuador S. A. Av. Dos de Mayo 533; San Isidro, Lima, 27, Perú T: 51 1 208 0540 F: 51 1 208 0541 Contacto: Dieter Franke dieter.franke@heidelberg.com.pe www.heidelberg.com.pe México Gallus de México, S. de R. L. de C. V. Rua Joao de Azevedo Marques, 215 - sala 23, São Bernardo do Campo, São Paulo, 09750- 030, Brasil T: 55 11 2374 1335 F: 55 11 2374 1335 Contacto: Marcelo Zandomenico marcelo.zandomenico@gallus-group.com www.mzmaquinas.com.br Perú Heidelberg Perú S. A. C. C. Macaraguay Plaza, Piso 2 - Torre A, Of. 2, Caracas, Venezuela T: 58 212 319 50 80 F: 58 212 256 03 74 Contacto: Ricardo Katz ricardo.katz@kaluca.com www.kaluca.com Venezuela Inversiones Kaluca C. A. Av. Presidente Eduardo Freí. Montalva no. 6050, Quilicura, Santiago de Chile, Chile T: 56 2 827 8052 F: 56 2 827 80 70 Contacto: Cristián R. Martínez M. cristian.martinez@hagraf.com www.hagraf.com GEW (EC) LTD. Crompton Way, Crawley RH10 9QR, Reino Unido T: 44 1737 824500 sales@gewuv.com www.gewuv.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 7 GEW, Inc. Unit X, 11941 Abbey Road, North Royalton, Ohio, 44133, Estados Unidos T: 1 440 237 4439 F: 1 440 230 4439 sales@gewuv.com www.gewuv.com HARPER CORPORATION OF AMERICA 11625 Steele Creek Road, Charlotte, NC, 28273, Estados Unidos T: 1 704 588 3371 F: 1 704 588 3819 Contacto: Jazmin Cordero jcordero@harperimage.com www.harperimage.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 18 Argentina Quimica Basil B. Ratcliffe S.A. Calle 24 # 3939, San Martín, Codigo Postal B1650IPQ, Buenos Aires, Argentina Contacto: Ms. Norma Ratcliffe norma@ratcliffesa.com.ar Brasil Uniplastic Indútria e Comércio Ltda. Rua Donato D’Andrea, 66CEP, 13486019 Limeira, São Pablo, Brazil T: 55 19 3441 7784 Contacto: Mr. Walter C. Chain chain@uniplastic.com.br www.uniplastic.com.br Steelserv Comercio Imp. y Exp Ltda Rua Tito, 1021 VI Romana, Sao Paulo, SP 05051001, Brasil T: 55 113 6753053 F: 55 113 6753054 Contacto: Leonardo Medeiros compras@steelserv.com.br www.steelserv.com Chile Davis Graphics Av. Los Pajaritos 6588, Santiago, Chile T: 56 236 77500 F: 56 236 77575 Contacto: Felipe Arias farias@davisgraphics.cl www.davisgraphics.cl Colombia Chemisolutions SAS. Carrera 7 # 145-30, Int 1 Manz, Suite 401, Bogotá, Colombia T: 57 1 274 6330 / 57 315 214 5014 Contacto: Mr. Jose Noel Gomez josegomez@chemisolutions.com.co Costa Rica, El Salvador, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama Brasal S.A DE C.V Final 79 Av. NTE. #34 Residencial, Lomas De Miralvalle, San Salvador, El Salvador T: 503 228 27703 F: 50322827706 Contacto: Mr. Nahum Aguilar nahum@brasal.com Ecuador EUROTEX CIA., LTDA. Av. 10 de Agosto 6011 y America 2do Piso, Quito, Ecuador T: 5932 2452122 F: 5932 2254657 Contacto: Mr. Francisco Paez eurotex@eurotex.com.ec Guatemala TRI S.A 7a Avenida 1444, Zona 9, Edificio La Galeria, Oficina 401B, Guatemala T: 502 2331 5069 / 502 2331 4644 F: 502 2334 4647 Contacto: Mr. Francisco Aguirre triguat@terra.com.gt México Zolplastic S.A de C.V Viveros de Asis 13, Loc 1B, Col Viveros de la Loma, Tlalnepantla, Edo de México, México T: 52 555 239 4395 F: 52 555 360 3509 Contacto: Ing. Ma. Teresa Almaraz / Ing. Fco. Javier Zenil zolplastic@prodigy.net.mx / ventas@zolplastic. com Peru OMNI TECH INTERNATIONAL Avenida San Borja Sur # 484, Codigo Postal 41, Lima, Perú T: 511 618 95 00 F: 511 618 95 11 Contacto: Mr. Juan Munar jmunar@omnitechint.com Republica Dominicana Disinsa S.R.L C/D, esq. Isabel Aguiar, Zona Ind. De Herrera, Santo Domingo, Republica Dominicana T: 809 537 9906 F: 809 539 8624 Contacto: Mr. Diego Velázquez dvelazquez@disinsa.com.do Uruguay Jack Asallas Marco Bruto 1033 / 603, Montevideo, Uruguay T: 982 623 1846 Contacto: Jack Asallas pantone@adinet.com.uy Venezuela DIGIMEX SISTEMAS, C.A. Avenida San Borja Sur # 484, Av. Bolivar Oeste C19, Quinta Ana Maria, Urb. La Romana, Maracay, Estado Aragua, Venezuela T: 58 243 551 1634 F: 58 243 551 4473 Contacto: Elias Cardenas digimex@cantv.net IBERPLAST S. A. Cra 6 No 19-29, Madrid, Cundinamarca, Colombia T: 57 1 369 3900 Contacto: Catalina de los Ríos cdelosrios@iberplast.com.co iberplast.com.co/ VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA C-7 IMASS, INC. P.O. Box 134, Massachusetts 02018-0134, Accord,Estados Unidos T: 1 781 834 3063 F: 1 781 834 3064 Contacto: James Driscoll sales@imass.com www.imass.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 32 IMOCOM S.A Calle 17 No. 50-24, Bogotá D.C., Distrito Capital, Colombia T: 57 1 413 7755 F: 57 1 262 4982 Contacto: Sonia Orjuela sorjuela@imocom.com.co www.imocom.com.co VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA C-5 KROENERT GmbH & Co KG (KROENERT-BMB-DRYTEC) Schützenstraße 105, Hamburg Altona, Hamburg, 22761, Alemania T: 49 40 853 9301 F: 49 40 853 93171 Contacto: Markus Plocher markus.plocher@kroenert.de www.kroenert.de VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 25 Brasil P&R Equipamentos Travessa José Benedito Ryan, 56, 07901-110 - Francisco Morato - São Paulo – Brazil T: 55 11 3499 2821 C: 55 11 989 29 4745 Contacto: Paulo Bruno psbruno@uol.com.br www.prltda.com.br Colombia, Ecuador y Panamá Prismaquimica Ltda. Calle 11 # 100-121, Oficina 901. Edificio Campestre Tower, Cali, Colombia T: 57 2 315 3313 / 57 2 680 0888 F: 57 2 312 9598 Contacto: Pablo Meneses pmeneses@prismaquimica.com.co www.prismaquimica.com MACK BROOKS EXHIBITIONS INC. 15 New England Executive Park, Burlington, MA 01803, Estados Unidos T: 1 781 7915011 F: 1 781 7915055 Contacto: Bob Chiricosta bob.chiricosta@mackbrooks.com www.ice-x-usa.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 27 MACRO ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY INC. 199 Traders Boulevard East, Mississauga, ON L4Z 2E5, Canadá T: 1 905 507 9000 Ext. 125 F: 1 905 507 3000 Contacto: Andrew Erskine aerskine@macroeng.com www.macroeng.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 13 MARK ANDY INCORPORATED 18081 Chesterfield Airport Road, Chesterfield, Missouri 63005, Estados Unidos T: 1 636 532 4433 F: 1 636 532 1510 Contacto: Mr John Cavey jcavey@markandy.com www.markandy.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 11 Argentina, Paraguay y Uruguay Automacion Grafica S.A.C.I.F. Wenceslao Villafañe 1236, Buenos Aires, C1295AEB, Argentina T: 54 11 4309 5490 F: 54 11 4309 5489 Contacto: German Calvo gcalvo@automaciongrafica.com.ar www.automaciongrafica.com.ar Brasil PTC Graphics System Rua Emilio Mallet, 1154 - Tatuapé, São Paulo, SP 03320-001, Brasil T: 55 11 2097 7290 F: 55 11 3881 2770 Contacto: Miguel Troccoli miguel@ptcgs.com.br www.ptcgs.com.br Chile Davis Graphics Av. Gladys Marín 6588. Estacion Central, Santiago, 7251389, Chile T: 56 22 367 7500 F: 56 22 367 7575 Contacto: Rodrigo Machado rmachado@davisgraphics.cl www.davisgraphics.cl Colombia y Ecuador Regrafco Ltda. Calle 127a # 17a - 71, Bogotá, Colombia T: 57 1 626 0694 Contacto: Herbert Bardenheuer regrafco@etb.net.co Perú Ferrostaal Perú S.A.C. Av. Canaval y Moreyra 595, Lima, 27, Perú T: 51 1 6166000 F: 51 1 6166005 Contacto: Enrique Baca enrique.baca@ferrostaal.com www.ferrostaal.pe/es/ República Dominicana y Jamaica Distgraph 1121 Crandon Blvd, Ste D-802, Miami, FL 33149, Estados Unidos T: 1 786 374 434 Contacto: Herbert Bardenheuer distgraph@gmail.com Venezuela y Trinidad & Tobago Sumiflex Av. Michelena, Unicentro Industrial. Galpon 6, Zona Industrial Norte, Valencia, Venezuela T: 58 241 832 2222 F: 58 241 832 0667 Contacto: Gonzalo Galarraga gonzalo.galarraga@sumiflex.com MARTIN AUTOMATIC, INC. 1661 Northrock Court, Rockford, IL, 61103, Estados Unidos T: 1 815 6544800 F: 1 815 6544810 Contacto: Mike Jelinsky mjelinsky@martinauto.com www.martinautomatic.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 19 MAX DAETWYLER DE MEXICO S.A. DE C.V. Lago Onega No. 160 Col. Modelo Pensil, Miguel Hidalgo, D.F., 11450, México T: 52 55 5545 8856 F: 52 55 5545 5126 Contacto: Manuel Andrade m.andrade@daetwyler.com.mx www.daetwyler.com.mx VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 31 Colombia Daetwyler Colombia, S A. S. Carrera 27 #84-77 Barrio Polo, Bogotá, D. C., Colombia T: 57-1-691-4491 F: 57-1-691-4491 Contacto: Angelica Montoya a.montoya@daetwyler.com.co www.daetwyler.com.co México y Latinoamérica Max Daetwyler De México, S.A. De C.V. (Guadalajara) Av. Vallarta No. 6503, Plaza Concentro Local B-18, Col. Ciudad Granja, Zapopan, Jalisco, 45010, México T: 52-33-3826 3779 F: 52-33-3826 3779 Contacto: Sandra Perez s.perez@daetwyler.com.mx www.daetwyler.com.mx Max Daetwyler De México, S.A. De C.V. (Monterrey) Lagos de Moreno No. 3933, Col. Los Altos, Monterrey, Nuevo León, 64370 T: 52-81-8141-0314 F: 52-81-8141-0314 Contacto: Sonia Vazquez s.vazquez@daetwyler.com.mx www.daetwyler.com.mx MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC AUTOMATION INC Mariano Escobedo 69 Col. Zona Industrial, Tlanepantla, DF, 54030, México T: 52 55 3067 7500 Contacto: Area de Mercadeo marketing.la@meau.com mx.MitsubishiElectric.com/fa/es VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 56 NORDMECCANICA LA S.A. 155 Ricefield Lane, Hauppauge, 11788 Nueva York, Estados Unidos T: 1 631 242 9898 F: 1 631 2429899 na@nordmeccanica.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 29 Argentina, Chile, Uruguay, Paraguay, Bolivia, Perú, Venezuela, Colombia, Ecuador, Costa Rica, Republica Dominicana, Salvador, Honduras, Panamá, Nicaragua y Guatemala Direct Technical Service Avda Presidente Perón 2612, 1A Ex Avenida Gaona, Ramos Mejía 1704, Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina T: 54 11 4464 3039 / 54 11 4464 6713 F: 54 11 4464 5633 nordmeccanica@nordmeccanica-la.com.ar www.nordmeccanica.com Brasil Windmoller & Holscher do Brasol Ltda. Edif. Edel Trade Center, Av. Ibirapuera, 2033, 13° Andar - Conj. 134 - Moema, Sao Paulo, SP 04029 110, Brasil T: 55 11 2768 6339/2 - 55 11 3853 8739 F: 55 11 2768 6343 willi_mueller@wuh-group.com México Incotecnica S.A. de C.V. Enrique Rebsamen N° 553, Col. Narvante, 03020 México T: 52 55 5687 1966 F: 52 55 5682 1966 gerencia@incotecnica.com.mx PARKINSON TECHNOLOGIES INC. 100 Goldstein Drive, Woonsocket, Rhode Island, 2895, Estados Unidos T: 1 973 366 7500 F: 1 401 762 2295 Contacto: Steve Montalto sales@parkinsontechnologies.com www.dusenbery.com VER ANUNCIO EN PÁGINA 52 50 volumen 1 edición 1 / 2015 www.elempaque.com


EE_FebMar2015
To see the actual publication please follow the link above